Have a question?
Contact our Tasting Room.
ALL WINES ARE SOLD IN CALIFORNIA AND TITLE PASSES TO THE BUYER IN CALIFORNIA. We make no representation to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside California. The buyer is solely responsible for shipment of wines. By placing an order, you authorize us to act on your behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your order to you. WINES MAY BE SOLD ONLY TO PERSONS WHO ARE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD. IN PLACING YOUR ORDER, YOU REPRESENT TO US THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD. When your wine is delivered to you, you will be required to show identification proving that you are at least 21 years of age or older. RETURNS: Under California law, it is illegal to return wines once sold, except for defective wines, which may be returned for replacement within 30 days of purchase. ***10% RESTOCKING FEE AND NON-REFUND OF SHIPPING CHARGES FOR CANCELLED ORDERS THAT HAVE ALREADY BEEN CHARGED AND/OR SHIPPED.
Wine shipments limited to the following states: AZ, AK, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IA, LA, MN, MO, NM, NV, NH, NY, NC, OH, OR, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC. States subject to change without notice. Special restrictions may apply. For more information on direct shipping laws and explanations, you can go to www.wineinstitute.org. Please drink responsibly.
For orders shipping overnight, they must be received by 10:00 a.m. PST. For orders shipping ground, please be advised we cannot be held responsible for orders shipped ground. Wine is not meant to be shipped long distances in hot or cold weather.